Evening Concert - Back to Baroque


Elder Conservatorium Wind Orchestra
Bryan Griffiths 

JS Bach (transcribed Goldman and Leist) Fantasia in G major
Reynaldo Hahn Le Bal de Béatrice d'Este
Percy Grainger (transcribed Jager) Blithe Bells (after J.S. Bach BWV 208)
JS Bach (transcribed Cailliet) Fervent is My Longing — "Little" Fugue in G Minor
Stephen Montague Intrada 1631 (after Juan Pérez Bocanegra)

Join Bryan Griffiths and the Elder Conservatorium Wind Orchestra for a program of works inspired by early music and the Baroque period.

Concert Series 2022
Tagged in Concert Series, Evening Concert, Elder Conservatorium of Music