Mozart's Friends and Relations

Anna and Nick

Nicholas Mathew and Anna Goldsworthy
Piano, four hands

Mozart  Overture to Die Zauberflöte
Hummel Rondo from Divertimento, Op. 51
Mozart  Sonata in C major for piano four-hands, K. 521

Nicholas Mathew (Professor of Music and Richard and Rhoda Goldman Distinguished Professor in the Humanities, UC Berkeley) and Anna Goldsworthy (Director, Elder Conservatorium of Music) perform works by Mozart and Hummel for piano four-hands.

Duration: 60 minutes, no interval

Tagged in Concert Series, Evening Concert